Katja Gretzinger

Berlin 2013-1983
Young & Giroux Website
Perform Interdependency
When Is the Digital in Architecture
ZJO 2017

Infrastructure Canada
Giraffes, Telegraphs and Hero of Alexandria
ZJO 2016
Make Yourself Available
Kieler Woche
Hello Stranger!
The Particular Unity of Same and Other
Annabel Lange / Website
ZJO 2015
Grain, Vapor, Ray
Inverse Institution
ZJO 2014
Archaeology of the Digital
This is Television
De ideale vorm
Urlaub nach dem Fall
The Massproduction of Artwork
ZJO 2013
In a Manner of Reading Design
Candide No 5
Yorgos Sapountzis
ZJO 2012
Candide No 4
Katy Feuersenger
ZJO 2011
Adaptation Theories
Cristobal Lehyt
Tue Greenfort
Candide No 3
Toponymisches Heft
ZJO 2010
Cooperative Designs
Temporary City Book
IBA Stadtumbau
Figuren und Gegenstände
Candide / WebsiteCandide
Of an Obscure Desaster
ZJO 2009
Temporary City
Red Sky Morning
FAZ A moment's manifesto
When Attitudes become Design
European Kunsthalle
FAZ Wissen und Bedenken
Nichts ist ...
ZJO 2008
ZJO New Plans
Logo Parc
After 1968
Paul Hendrikse
Slave to Freedom
FAZ Sandmann
Triumph of Religion
ZJO Anniversary
ZJO 2007
FAZ Lost in transmission
Mark Curran
Eoghan McTigue
Michael John Whelan
Berlin Addictive
ZJO 2005
Beyond Swiss Tradition
FAZ Zurich Housing
Movement Research
Management Revue


A moment's manifesto

Workshop for the Temporäre Aktionsklasse of the Kunsthoschschule Weißensee Berlin, with Gregor Huber
January 2009

What are the conditions of design? What do we want to change? And which idea(l)s do we have in design?

Our goal was to create a manifesto that stays open, that is more like a grid of reminders instead of a precise formulation of circumstances to be changed. Therefore we created the "unstable manifesto" in 7 points, which are meant to be open for interpretation. Every point has been visualized and published in an issue of the Rote Fabrik Zeitung in March 2009.

The Temporäre Aktionsklasse was organized by
Tiziana Beck,
Liisa von Billerbeck
and Léo Favier

Yoann Bertrandy
Paul Bowler
Natasja Butkovic
Maria Geißler
Alexander Glandien
Christina Gransow
Kathrin Grissemann
Meike Hardt
Silke Müller
Aisha Ronniger
Jan Schaab
Christina Serowski
Christoph Stroppel
Katharina Zimmerhackl
Raoul Zöllner